"Harry Styles" OUT NOW

Harry Styles is the debut self-titled solo album by the One Direction member, released on May 12, 2017.

The release date and album art were revealed in one tweet and the tracklist was revealed in another on April 13.

The album was preceded by the lead single, Sign Of The Times" released on April 7th 2017 and promotional single, “Ever Since New York” released on April 16th.

Both songs were performed by Styles during his appearance on Saturday Night Live.

The track list is as follows:

1.Meet Me in the Hallway

2.Sign of the Times


4.Two Ghosts

5.Sweet Creature

6.Only Angel


8.Ever Since New York


10.From the Dining Table

The album is a compilation of slow paced songs from the One Directioner, Harry Styles, It is worth checking out if you are a fan or like a slow pace and teenage emotions.

The album is available for streaming now on Spotify: