Snoop Dogg's "NEVA LEFT" Has a Date and Tracklist

Snoop Dogg's 15th studio album solve arriving May 19.

Similar to Dr Dre's song ft Snoop Dogg in "2001" Snoop Dogg is letting he's fans know that he Neva Left his og kush hip hop lifestyle.

On the track list released, we see that Snoop features hip hop legends such as Redman, Method Man and B-Real from Cypress Hill. Other appearances include Wiz Khalifa, Too $hort and Charlie Wilson.

The track list on Snoop Dogg's "Neva Left" is as follows:

1. Neva Left 2. Moment I Feared (ft. Rick Rock) 3. Bacc In da Dayz (ft. Big Tray Deee) 4. Promise You This 5. Trash Bags (feat. K CAMP) 6. Swivel (feat. Stresmatic) 7. Go On (feat. October London) 8. Big Mouth 9. Toss It (ft. Too $hort & Nef The Pharaoh) 10. 420 (Blaze Up) [ft. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat) 11. Lavender (Nightfall Remix) [ft. BADBADNOTGOOD & KAYTRANADA] 12. Let Us Begin (ft. KRS-One) 13. Mount Kushmore (ft. Redman, Method Man & B-Real) 14. Vapors (DJ Battlecat Remix) [ft. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie] 15. Still Here 16. Love Around the World (ft. Big Bub)

While we wait for May 19, you can enjoy Mount Kushmore ft. Redman , B-Real and Mehtod Man on Snoop Dogg's soundcloud.