"Teenage Emotions" - New Album for Lil Yachty OUT NEXT WEEK

Lil Yachty isn't too secretive with projects unlike other artist in the industry. It has been apparent for quite a while that we will receive a new album in 2017 from Lil Boat.

He unveiled the project on Twitter in mid April with a album cover.

Lil Yachty took to Twitter when he released the project, that the album will be released May 26.

Since the reveal we have a full tracklist to what will be the rapper's 3rd album (not including The Lost Files EP)

The album set list for Teenage Emotions is as follows:

1. Like A Star


3. Peek-A-Boo feat. Migos

4. Dirty Mouth

5. Harley

6. All Around Me feat. YG & Kamaiyah

7. Say My Name

8. All You Had To Say

9. Better feat. Stefflon Don

10. Forever Young feat. Diplo

11. Lady In Yellow

12. Moments In Time

13. Otha Shit (Interlude)

14. XMEN feat. Evander Griiim


16. RUNNING WITH GHOST feat. Grace


18. Priorities

19. No More

20. Made Of Glass

21. Momma (Outro) feat. Sonyae Elise

The album will feature artist such as Migos, Diplo, Grace, YG, Stefflon Don, Evander Griiim and more.

The rapper is well known for his positive vibes, so I am personally anticipating the album and something different coming from a studio.

A XXXtentacion collaboration with Lil Yachty will be something interesting, just saying.