Author - Noah Penza

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Snapchat Icon
Best of

Listen to some of the best tracks submitted to Fresh Out Of The Booth.

Spotify_Logo_CMYK_Black (1).png

January 6, 2020

Please reload

Linkin Park "One More Light" Album OUT NOW

May 19, 2017

"One More Light" is the seventh studio album released by Linkin Park.


The album doesn't include the heavy guitars and stereotypical attitudes of what would be considered a Linkin Park record. In fact, it was a complete U-turn in style from their last record, "The Hunting Party"


In the song, "Good Goodbye", The track features rappers Stormzy and Pusha T.



Here is the track list:


- Nobody Can Save Me

-Good Goodbye

-Talking to Myself 

-Battle Symphony 



-Sorry for Now

-Halfway Right 

-One More Light 

-Sharp Edges 




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload