A Swarm of New Albums Ft. XXXtentacion, Liam Payne, Selena Gomez, Snoop Dogg and The Notorious B.I.G

It's May 18 and multiple albums and songs from different artist have released today Including the following:

-Liam Payne "Strip That Down"

- Selena Gomez "Bad Liar"

- Katy Perry "Swish Swish"

-Linkin Park "One More Light"

- XXXtentacion "Free X"

-Faith Evans and The Notorious B.I.G "The King & I"

-Imagine Dragons "Whatever It Takes"

-Snoop Dogg "Neva Left"

I am particularly excited for all of these albums and Fresh out of the Booth is going to be busy trying to review and publicise all the new albums that rapidly released today.

So I am going to make one large blog post listing a short bio and track list for all the newly released songs and albums listed previously.

Liam Payne "Strip That Down"

Liam Payne "Strip That Down"

One direction member Liam Payne teased using a snapchat filter and his twitter snippets of his new song "Strip that down" Featuring Quavo.

It has a bouncy beat and easily sounds like a radio play.

I'm still unaware about what the song is particulary about other then stripping ladies down probably. No genius annotations have been made yet to the single.

Selena Gomez "Bad Liar"

We revealed that Selena Gomez will be releasing an LP and we still believe that this is the case. However, "Bad Liar" was released as a single today.

The song is about trying to hid the magical feelings for a new person in Selena's life but she can't hide them.

Katy Perry "Swish Swish"

Katy Perry "Swish Swish"

Katy Perry has teamed up with Nicki Minaj to release a single before her album set to be released June 9 "Witness"

The single is the first collaboration with the two American artist Katy and Nicki.

The track is a self-empowerment song, directed to the haters, over a grooving edm track.

Linkin Park "One More Light"

"One More Light" is the seventh studio album released by Linkin Park.

The album doesn't include the heavy guitars and stereotypical attitudes of what would be considered a Linkin Park record. In fact, it was a complete U-turn in style from their last record, "The Hunting Party"

In the song, "Good Goodbye", The track features rappers Stormzy and Pusha T.

Here is the track list:

- Nobody Can Save Me

-Good Goodbye

-Talking to Myself

-Battle Symphony



-Sorry for Now

-Halfway Right

-One More Light

-Sharp Edges

Xxxtentacion "Free X"

Easily one of my favourite Top 5 Artist of 2017 so far, We covered X in an earlier featured blog (https://goo.gl/2wq5pJ) and the 19 year old sound cloud rapper has now released a compilation album of his song available to purchase and stream on other platforms other then Spotify.

I really enjoy X's music and if the blog has favouritism to any artist, It would only be Kanye West and X.

"Free X" has 20 tracks accumulating to 48 minutes.

The album also features artist Ski Mask The Slump God, who X met in jail and then later worked with X on multiple different tracks.

Here is the track list for "Free X" :

- Bricks

- I Don't Wanna Do This Anymore

- King Of The Dead

- Take A Step Back (Feat. Ski Mask The Slump God)

- Yung Bratz

- Don't Test Me Remix (Feat. Wofosfuneral)

- Run Up One Me

- Save me (Feat. Yaprak Asimov)

- Inuyasha (Feat. Drugz)

- I Spoke To The Devil In Miami

- Suicide Pit (Freestyle)

- Let's Pretend We're Numb

- You're Thinking Too Much, Stop It

- Wing Ridden Angel

- Skin

- Clarity

- Run

- Snow (feat. Killstation)

- I Luv My Clique

- Failure Is Not An Option.

Faith Evans and The Notorious B.I.G "The King & I"

The Notorious B.I.G , one of the greatest rappers of all time, praised by so many other artist has appeared in a duet with the widowed wife of Biggie Smalls, before marrying Todd Rassaw a year after Biggies death. The album features remixed Biggie Small's music and Biggie interviews, mixed into an RnB track with Faith Evans.

The album features artist such as Lil' Cease, Mama Wallace, 112, Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, Lil Kim and more.

Here is the track list for the Album "The King & I"

- A Billion -Legacy -Beautiful (Interlude) -Can’t Get Enough -Don’t Test Me -Big / Faye (Interlude) (Feat. Jamal Woolard) -Tryna Get By -The Reason -I Don’t Want It (Feat. Lil’ Cease) -I Got Married (Interlude) (Feat. Mama Wallace) -10 Wife Commandments -We Just Clicked (Interlude) (Feat. Mama Wallace) -A Little Romance -The Baddest (Interlude) -Fool for You -Crazy (Interlude) (Feat. 112 & Mama Wallace) -Got Me Twisted -When We Party (Feat. Snoop Dogg) -Somebody Knows (Feat. Busta Rhymes) -Take Me There (Feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P) -One in the Same -I Wish (Interlude) (Feat. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere) -Lovin You for Life (Feat. Lil’ Kim) -NYC (Feat. Jadakiss) -It Was Worth It”

Imagine Dragons "Whatever It Takes"

Imagine Dragons have released a single, "Whatever It Takes". The verses are fast, however, the band stay consistent of the triumph and booming chorus, fans love.

"Whatever It Takes" is about doing the best you possibly can and achieving greatness, no matter the obstacles that you have to face.

The single is promotional for the new Imagine Dragons album "Evolve" which will be released June 23.

Here is the tracklist for the upcoming Imagine Dragons album "Evolve":

- I Don't Know What

- Whatever It Takes

- Believer

- Walking The Wire

- Rise Up

- I'll Make It Up To You

- Yesterday

- Mouth Of The River


- Start Over

- Dancing In The Dark

Snoop Dogg "Neva Left"

Snoop Dogg has released his 15th studio album with Doggystyle Records.

The self titled song "Neva Left" includes Snoop's vocals over the Wu Tang Clan instrumental "C.R.E.A.M" and it really sets the mood of the west coast classic album. The album is smooth and a masterpiece. Snoop, you did it again.

On the track list, Snoop features hip hop legends such as Redman, Method Man and B-Real from Cypress Hill. Other appearances include Wiz Khalifa, Too $hort and Charlie Wilson.

The track list on Snoop Dogg's "Neva Left" is as follows:

1. Neva Left 2. Moment I Feared (ft. Rick Rock) 3. Bacc In da Dayz (ft. Big Tray Deee) 4. Promise You This 5. Trash Bags (feat. K CAMP) 6. Swivel (feat. Stresmatic) 7. Go On (feat. October London) 8. Big Mouth 9. Toss It (ft. Too $hort & Nef The Pharaoh) 10. 420 (Blaze Up) [ft. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat) 11. Lavender (Nightfall Remix) [ft. BADBADNOTGOOD & KAYTRANADA] 12. Let Us Begin (ft. KRS-One) 13. Mount Kushmore (ft. Redman, Method Man & B-Real) 14. Vapors (DJ Battlecat Remix) [ft. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie] 15. Still Here 16. Love Around the World (ft. Big Bub)