"Free X" Xxxtentacion's DEBUT ALBUM OUT NOW

Easily one of my favourite Top 5 Artist of 2017 so far, We covered X in an earlier featured blog (https://goo.gl/2wq5pJ) and the 19 year old sound cloud rapper has now released a compilation album of his song available to purchase and stream on other platforms other then Spotify.

I really enjoy X's music and if the blog has favouritism to any artist, It would only be Kanye West and X.

"Free X" has 20 tracks accumalating to 48 minutes.

The album also features artist Ski Mask The Slump God, who X met in jail and then later worked with X on multiple different tracks.

Here is the track list for "Free X" :

- Bricks

- I Don't Wanna Do This Anymore

- King Of The Dead

- Take A Step Back (Feat. Ski Mask The Slump God)

- Yung Bratz

- Don't Test Me Remix (Feat. Wofosfuneral)

- Run Up One Me

- Save me (Feat. Yaprak Asimov)

- Inuyasha (Feat. Drugz)

- I Spoke To The Devil In Miami

- Suicide Pit (Freestyle)

- Let's Pretend We're Numb

- You're Thinking Too Much, Stop It

- Wing Ridden Angel

- Skin

- Clarity

- Run

- Snow (feat. Killstation)

- I Luv My Clique

- Failure Is Not An Option.