Author - Noah Penza

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Snapchat Icon
Best of

Listen to some of the best tracks submitted to Fresh Out Of The Booth.

Spotify_Logo_CMYK_Black (1).png

January 6, 2020

Please reload

London Grammar "Truth Is A Beautiful Thing" Out June 2nd

May 20, 2017

London Grammar's 2nd album (Not including EP's or other remixes) following the trio's debut album in 2013, "If You Wait", is named "Truth Is A Beautiful Thing" and is set to be released June 2nd.


The first album "If You Wait" was about relationships and the upcoming album will be similar.


We can expect the slow paced London Grammar stereotypes, however, the theme of the album "Truth Is A Beautiful Thing" will most likely persist of the protagonist being lied to by their significant other, and is begging for the truth, as the truth provides more clarity then lies, and clarity is a beautiful thing.


The single, "Truth Is A Beautiful Thing" was released on YouTube, March 23 2017, as a promotion to the upcoming album by the trio.



The album will consist of eleven songs, so here is the full track-list for "Truth Is A Beautiful Thing":


01. Rooting For You
02. Big Picture
03. Wild Eyed
04. Oh Woman Oh Man
05. Hell To The Liars
06. Everyone Else
07. Non Believer
08. Bones of Ribbon
09. Who Am I
10. Leave The War With Me
11. Truth Is A Beautiful Thing



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload