Halsey's New Album "Hopeless Fountain Kingdom" Out June 2nd

Hasley's new album is titled " Hopeless Fountain Kingdom" and will be here June 2.

Hasley's debut album "Badlands", Debuted at No.2 on the Billboard 200 and has made a sum of 500,000 traditional album sales.

The New Jerseyan artist has been highly recognised with her feature with The Chainsmoker's song "Closer"

The album is sixteen tracks long and features artist such as Quavo and Cashmere Cat.

The track list for "Hopless Fountain Kingdom" is as follows:

- The Prologue

- 100 Letters

- Eyes Closed

- Heaven In Hiding

- Alone

- Now Or Never

- Sorry

- Good Mourning

- Lie (feat. Quavo)

- Walls Could Talk

- Bad At Love

- Don't Play

- Strangers

- Angel On Fire

- Devil In Me

- Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)