"Melodrama" - Lorde's Second Studio Album Out June 16

New Zealand artist, Lorde, is teamed up with Republic Records to release her second studio album "Melodrama" on June 16.

Melodrama Lorde's Noah Penza

The artist, who is only 20 years old, sparked fame with her single "Royals" in 2013, which sold ten million copies world wide.

The artist then released her first album "Pure Heroine" on September 2017 which went triple platinum in the United States a 5x platinum in her home country of New Zealand.

The upcoming album will feature eleven songs, we are unaware of any features or appearances from other artist at this moment in time.

The album however will feature Lorde's latest release "Green Light" which was the artist's comeback track, which did not perform as well as "Royals", only peeking at the no. 20 in the US Mainstream Top 40.

The artist performed "Green Light" at Coachella moments before Kendrick Lamar stole the stage.

"Melodrama" will have the following track list:

1. Green Light

2. Sober

3. Homemade Dynamite

4. The Louvre

5. Liability

6. Hard Feelings/Loveless

7. Sober II

8. Writer In The Dark

9. Supercut

10. Liability (Reprise)

11. Perfect Places