Gucci Mane "Drop Top Wop" New Album out May 26

On Instagram, Gucci revealed the track list and date to his upcoming album "Drop Top Wop"

He captioned that May 26 last year, he left jail, and that May 26 this year, he's dropping. He also tagged #MetroBoomin which is no surprise as the producer and Gucci have been known for infamous tracks and collaborations in the past. He also revealed that the album is also being produced by Gucci Boomin and Exec prod. The album will feature eight tracks and possibly one bonus track feat Rick Ross. The track list is the following: 5 Million Intro Tho Hurt A Nigga Feelings Hopeless Met Gala (feat. Offset) Finesse The Plug (Interlude) Dance With The Devil Both Eyes Closed (feat. 2 Chainz and Young Dolph) (Possible bonus track) Loss For Words (feat. Rick Ross)