Bryson Tiller Suprise Releases "True To Self" Album Is Out And One Month Early

I was totally unaware until recently that Bryson Tiller was planning to release "True To Self" let alone a month early. The 19-track project is produced by T-Minus and like his debut album "TRAPSOUL" the project has no features.

While we have no certified annotations by, the album seems like a moral growth for Bryson, and that he needs to be true and honest with himself and who is to the people around him.

The track-list for "True To Self" is as follows:

1- Rain On Me (Intro)

2- No Longer Friends

3- Don't Get Too High

4- Blowing Smoke

5- We Both Know

6- You Got It

7- In Check

8- Self-Made

9- Run Me Dry

10- High Stakes

11- Rain Interlude

12- Teach Me a Lesson

13- Stay Blessed

14- Money Problems / Benz Truck

15- Set It Off

16- Nevermind This Interlude

17- Before You Judge

18- Somethin Tells Me

19- Always (Outro)