Author - Noah Penza

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Snapchat Icon
Best of

Listen to some of the best tracks submitted to Fresh Out Of The Booth.

Spotify_Logo_CMYK_Black (1).png

January 6, 2020

Please reload

Halsey's "Hopeless Fountain Kingdom" and Lorde's Single "Perfect Places" Out Now!

June 2, 2017

Hasley has released her anticipated album "Hopeless Fountain Kingdom" and Lorde has releases her single "Perfect Places" and is available for streaming as of right now!



Halsey's album is sixteen tracks long and features artist such as Quavo and Cashmere Cat.



The track list for "Hopeless Fountain Kingdom" is as follows:


- The Prologue

- 100 Letters 

- Eyes Closed

- Heaven In Hiding

- Alone

- Now Or Never

- Sorry

- Good Mourning

- Lie (feat. Quavo)

- Walls Could Talk

- Bad At Love

- Don't Play

- Strangers 

- Angel On Fire

- Devil In Me

- Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)


Lorde's new song "Perfect Places is also available for streaming. 


The song is a narative about a teenager at partys involved in the use of sex and drugs. Lorde ends the song with a powerful message, where she preaches that the talk and hype about sex and drugs is overdone, and that sex and drugs aren't so perfect.


The promotional single is from Melodrama, Lorde's sophomore album that will be released June 16.


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Est. May 10, 2017

Made With Love in Sydney, Aus.

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Twitter