Halsey's "Hopeless Fountain Kingdom" and Lorde's Single "Perfect Places"

Hasley has released her anticipated album "Hopeless Fountain Kingdom" and Lorde has releases her single "Perfect Places" and is available for streaming as of right now!

Photo by Noah Penza " Lorde and Hasley "

Halsey's album is sixteen tracks long and features artist such as Quavo and Cashmere Cat.

The track list for "Hopeless Fountain Kingdom" is as follows:

- The Prologue

- 100 Letters

- Eyes Closed

- Heaven In Hiding

- Alone

- Now Or Never

- Sorry

- Good Mourning

- Lie (feat. Quavo)

- Walls Could Talk

- Bad At Love

- Don't Play

- Strangers

- Angel On Fire

- Devil In Me

- Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)

Lorde's new song "Perfect Places is also available for streaming.

The song is a narative about a teenager at partys involved in the use of sex and drugs. Lorde ends the song with a powerful message, where she preaches that the talk and hype about sex and drugs is overdone, and that sex and drugs aren't so perfect.

The promotional single is from Melodrama, Lorde's sophomore album that will be released June 16.