Author - Noah Penza

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Snapchat Icon
Best of

Listen to some of the best tracks submitted to Fresh Out Of The Booth.

Spotify_Logo_CMYK_Black (1).png

January 6, 2020

Please reload

Ani Di Franco Returns With New Album "Binary" June 9

June 7, 2017

Since 2014, Ani Di Franco has been rather quiet in the music industry since her album "Allergic To Water". Now the American folk rock song writer will be releasing an album on June 9 titled, "Binary" 


 The album is set to have a track list of  eleven songs, and only featuring one artist,  Justin Vernon.


The track list for Binary is the following:


1- Binary

2- Pacifist's Lament

3- Zizzing (Feat. Justin Vernon)

4- Play God

5- Alrighty

6- Telepathic

7- Even More

8- Spider

9- Sasquatch

10- Terrifying Sight

11- Deferred Gratification



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload