Ani Di Franco Returns With New Album "Binary" June 9

Since 2014, Ani Di Franco has been rather quiet in the music industry since her album "Allergic To Water". Now the American folk rock song writer will be releasing an album on June 9 titled, "Binary"

The album is set to have a track list of eleven songs, and only featuring one artist, Justin Vernon.

The track list for Binary is the following:

1- Binary

2- Pacifist's Lament

3- Zizzing (Feat. Justin Vernon)

4- Play God

5- Alrighty

6- Telepathic

7- Even More

8- Spider

9- Sasquatch

10- Terrifying Sight

11- Deferred Gratification