Author - Noah Penza

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Snapchat Icon
Please reload

2 Chainz Set To Release Playlist/Album on June 16!

June 11, 2017

2 Chainz and Erykah Badu are expected to release a sixteen track playlist with artist such as Quavo, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Travis Scott and more on June 16.



The playlist is called, " Pretty Girls Like Trap Music : The Playlist "and is expected to take the hip hop industry by storm.


Here is the following track-list for the playlist , " Pretty Girls Like Trap Music : The Playlist " :


1) Saturday Night
2) Riverdale Rd
3) Good Drank [ft. Gucci Mane & Quavo]
4) 4 AM [ft. Travis Scott]
5) Door Swangin
6) Realize [ft. Nicki Minaj]
7) Poor Fool [ft. Swae Lee]
8) Big Amount [ft. Drake]
9) It’s a Vibe [ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, and Jhené Aiko]
10) Rolls Royce Bitch
11) Sleep When U Die
12) Trap Check
13) Blue Cheese [ft. Migos]
14) OG Kush Diet
15) Bailan [ft. Pharrell]
16) Burglar Bars [ft. Monica]



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload