2 Chainz Set To Release Playlist/Album on June 16!

2 Chainz and Erykah Badu are expected to release a sixteen track playlist with artist such as Quavo, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Travis Scott and more on June 16.

The playlist is called, " Pretty Girls Like Trap Music : The Playlist "and is expected to take the hip hop industry by storm.

Here is the following track-list for the playlist , " Pretty Girls Like Trap Music : The Playlist " :

1) Saturday Night 2) Riverdale Rd 3) Good Drank [ft. Gucci Mane & Quavo] 4) 4 AM [ft. Travis Scott] 5) Door Swangin 6) Realize [ft. Nicki Minaj] 7) Poor Fool [ft. Swae Lee] 8) Big Amount [ft. Drake] 9) It’s a Vibe [ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, and Jhené Aiko] 10) Rolls Royce Bitch 11) Sleep When U Die 12) Trap Check 13) Blue Cheese [ft. Migos] 14) OG Kush Diet 15) Bailan [ft. Pharrell] 16) Burglar Bars [ft. Monica]