Vince Staples New Album "Big Fish Theory" Out Now

Vince Staples surprised us with a new album today, "Big Fish Theory"

Noah Penza Vince Staples

The track list for the Hip Hop albums is as follows:

1. Crabs In A Bucket

2. Big Fish

3. Alyssa Interlude

4. Love Can Be...

4. 745

5. Romona Park Is Yankee Stadium

6. Yeah Right

7. Homage


9. Party People

10. BagBak

11. Rain Come Down

The album is on iTunes and available for streaming now.

- Noah Penza