Author - Noah Penza

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Snapchat Icon
Best of

Listen to some of the best tracks submitted to Fresh Out Of The Booth.

Spotify_Logo_CMYK_Black (1).png

January 6, 2020

Please reload

Tyler, The Creator Set To Release New Album "Scum Fuck Flower Boy" July 21

July 14, 2017

Tyler The Creator has already 2 if not 3 songs form his new album " Scum Fuck Flower Boy" set to be release July 21.





 Tyler The Creator pre-released the tracks "911/Mr Lonley" and " Who Dat Boy (Feat. A$AP Rocky)" before suspicions arose of a new album.


After multiple hackings and leaks from Tyler's social media, the rapper made the album official and released a tracklist, album artwork and release date (July 21).


After so many hackings, some fans believed the release was a hoax, but it has been confirmed that this is an official album.


The tracklist for Scum Fuck Flower Boy is as follows.


Foreword (Ft. Can & Rex Orange County)

Where This Flower Blooms (Ft. Frank Ocean) 
See You Again (Ft. Kali Uchis) 
Who Dat Boy (Ft. A$AP Rocky)
Pothole (Ft. Jaden Smith) 
Garden Shed (Ft. Estelle) 
Boredom (Ft. Anna of the North, Corinne Bailey Rae & Rex Orange County) 
I Ain't Got Time! 
911 / Mr. Lonely (Ft. Anna of the North, Frank Ocean & Steve Lacy)
Droppin' Seeds (Ft. Lil Wayne) 
Enjoy Right Now, Today 





Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Est. May 10, 2017

Made With Love in Sydney, Aus.

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Twitter