Tyler, The Creator Set To Release New Album "Scum Fuck Flower Boy" July 21

Tyler The Creator has already 2 if not 3 songs form his new album " Scum Fuck Flower Boy" set to be release July 21.

Noah Penza Tyler The Creator

Tyler The Creator pre-released the tracks "911/Mr Lonley" and " Who Dat Boy (Feat. A$AP Rocky)" before suspicions arose of a new album.

After multiple hackings and leaks from Tyler's social media, the rapper made the album official and released a tracklist, album artwork and release date (July 21).

After so many hackings, some fans believed the release was a hoax, but it has been confirmed that this is an official album.

The tracklist for Scum Fuck Flower Boy is as follows.

Foreword (Ft. Can & Rex Orange County)

Where This Flower Blooms (Ft. Frank Ocean) Sometimes...
See You Again (Ft. Kali Uchis)
Who Dat Boy (Ft. A$AP Rocky)
Pothole (Ft. Jaden Smith)
Garden Shed (Ft. Estelle)
Boredom (Ft. Anna of the North, Corinne Bailey Rae & Rex Orange County)
I Ain't Got Time!
911 / Mr. Lonely (Ft. Anna of the North, Frank Ocean & Steve Lacy)
Droppin' Seeds (Ft. Lil Wayne)
Enjoy Right Now, Today