Meek Mill's New Album "Wins & Losses" Out July 21

Meek Mill's third studio album, "Wins & Losses" is set to be released on July 21 and accompanied by a short film directed by Spike Lee.

The album will also feature artist such as Lil Uzi Vert, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Thug, Future, Guordan Banks, Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Lihtz Kamraz, The Dream, Desiigner, Quavo and Teyana Taylor.

The track list for the album is as follows:

Wins & Losses
Heavy Heart
Fuck That Check Up (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
Whatever You Need (Ft. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
1942 Flows
We Ball (Ft. Young Thug)
These Scars (Ft. Future & Guordan Banks)
Connect the Dots (Ft. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
Fall Thru
Never Lose (Ft. Lihtz Kamraz)
Glow Up
Young Black America (Ft. The-Dream)
Open (Ft. Verse Simmonds)
Ball Player* (Ft. Desiigner & Quavo)
Made It from Nothing* (Ft. Rick Ross & Teyana Taylor)