Vic Mensa's New Album "The Autobiography" Out July 28!

American rapper Vic Mensa known for songs such as Wings and U Mad feat. Kanye West will be releasing his album, "The Autobiography" July 28.

Noah Penza Vic Mensa The Autobiography

The album will feature other artist such as Pharell Williams, Pusha T and Ty Dolla $ign.

The Autobiography will be 15 tracks long:

-Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)
-Memories on 47th St.
-Rollin' Like a Stoner
-Homewrecker (Ft. Weezer)
-Gorgeous (Ft. Syd)
-Heaven on Earth (Ft. The-Dream)
-Card Cracker (Skit)
-Down for Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) (Ft. Chief Keef & -Joey Purp)
-Coffee & Cigarettes
-Wings (Ft. Pharrell Williams & Saul Williams)
-Heaven on Earth (Reprise)
-The Fire Next Time
-We Could Be Free (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
-OMG (Ft. Pharrell Williams & Pusha T)