Author - Noah Penza

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Snapchat Icon
Best of

Listen to some of the best tracks submitted to Fresh Out Of The Booth.

Spotify_Logo_CMYK_Black (1).png

January 6, 2020

Please reload

Pop Star, Kesha, Set To Release New Album "Rainbow", August 11

August 8, 2017

Pop star, Kesha, famous for songs such as "Tik Tok" and "Die Young", will releasre a new album "Rainbow" on August 11.



It was in 2012 when Kesha released her album "Warrior" and hadn't released a new album since. She ahs however collaborated with other artist such as Flo Rida and Pitbull.


Her new album "Rainbow", will be somewhat of a comeback album for the artist, with the track-list being the following:


1- Bastards

2- Let Em Talk

3- Woman

4- Hymn

5- Praying

6- Learn To Let Go

7- Finding You

8- Rainbow

9- Hunt You Down

10- Boogie Feet

11-  Boots

12- Old Flames

13- Godzilla

14- Spaceship







Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload