Pop Star, Kesha, Set To Release New Album "Rainbow", August 11

Pop star, Kesha, famous for songs such as "Tik Tok" and "Die Young", will releasre a new album "Rainbow" on August 11.

Kesha Rainbow - Noah Penza

It was in 2012 when Kesha released her album "Warrior" and hadn't released a new album since. She ahs however collaborated with other artist such as Flo Rida and Pitbull.

Her new album "Rainbow", will be somewhat of a comeback album for the artist, with the track-list being the following:

1- Bastards

2- Let Em Talk

3- Woman

4- Hymn

5- Praying

6- Learn To Let Go

7- Finding You

8- Rainbow

9- Hunt You Down

10- Boogie Feet

11- Boots

12- Old Flames

13- Godzilla

14- Spaceship