A$AP FERG Set To Release New Album "Still Striving" August 18

A$AP Mob member, A$AP Ferg is set to release his new hip hop album, "Still Striving" August 18.

asap ferg, noah penza

A week prior to A$AP Mob's Cozy Tapes: Vol 2. Too Cozy, A$AP Ferg will release his album that is fourteen tracks long and will feature artist such as Migos, Playboi Carti, Lil Yachty, Meek Mill, Dave East, Madeintyo, A$AP Rocky, Famous Dex, French Montana, Snoop Dogg and much more. Sheesh what a line up.

A$AP Ferg released the track list on his twitter on August 16: