Author - Noah Penza

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Snapchat Icon
Best of

Listen to some of the best tracks submitted to Fresh Out Of The Booth.

Spotify_Logo_CMYK_Black (1).png

January 6, 2020

Please reload

(FCF) XXXtentacion Will Release "17" August 25.

August 22, 2017


Fresh Out Of The Booth Certified Favourite (FCF) artist XXXtentacion will release his album "17" on August 25th.


 The album as described by X on his social media accounts is, "Made yo cure your depression", so it is possible we can expect to see X's softer side in this project.


The album will be out August 25 and the track listing is as follows:


1. “Jocelyn Flores”
2. “Depression & Obsession”
3. “Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares”
4. “Revenge”
5. “Save Me”
6. “Dead Inside (Interlude)”
7. “Fuck Love” Feat. Trippie Redd
8. “Carry On”
9. “Orlando”
10. “Ayala (Outro)”


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload