Macklemore Set To Release His New Album, "Gemini" September 22

Macklemore is set to complete his comeback to the hip hop scene, with the release of his new album "Gemini" on September 22.

After Macklemore's on and off career, The rapper is set to release his album "Gemini" September 22 ( Ironically, the date of the album release is a Virgo).

The album will feature artist such as Lil Yachty, Offset, Skylar Grey, Kesha and much more new names. The project is 16 tracks long.

Check out the Gemini tracklist below. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Macklemore’s Gemini Tracklist:

1.”Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight” Feat. Eric Nally 2.”Glorious” Feat. Skylar Grey 3.”Marmalade” Feat. Lil Yachty 4.”Willy Wonka” Feat. Offset 5.”Intentions” Feat. Dan Caplen 6.”Good Old Days” Feat. Kesha 7.”Levitate” Feat. Otieno Terry 8.”Firebreather” Feat. Reignwolf 9.”How to Play the Flute” Feat. King Draino 10.”Ten Million” 11.”Over It” Feat. Donna Missal 12.”Zara” Feat. Abir 13.”Corner Store” Feat. Dave B & Travis Thompson 14.”Miracle” Feat. Dan Caplen 15.”Church” Feat. Xperience 16.”Excavate” Feat. Saint Claire