Author - Noah Penza

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Snapchat Icon
Best of

Listen to some of the best tracks submitted to Fresh Out Of The Booth.

Spotify_Logo_CMYK_Black (1).png

January 6, 2020

Please reload

Demi Lovato's New Album "Tell Me You Love Me" Out September 29

September 26, 2017

Demi Lovato's 6th studio album, "Tell Me You Love Me" will be released this week (September 29), which is the follow-up from her last successful album, "Confident".



The new pop album will be a success it climbing the charts, however, it will have a challenge, as Miley Cyrus' new album, "Younger Now", will be released on the same date. Which album will come out on top? We will have to wait and see. Fresh Out Of The Booth, however, predict that Miley Cyrus might just top Demi Lovato, due to the heavy campaigning of her album for a while now, and her participation as a judge on The Voice.


Tell Me You Love Me will consist of 12 tracks-


1- Sorry Not Sorry
2- Tell Me You Love Me
3- Sexy Dirty Love
4- You Don't Do It For Me Anymore
5- Daddy Issues
6- Ruin The Friendship
7- Only Forever
8- Lonely
9- Cry Baby
10- Games
11- Concentrate
12- Hitchhiker


By the titles of the sons in the released track list, It doesn't look like this album isn't going to be the most vibrant of albums Demi has produced. However, it is expected that the album will connect with the fans on an emotional level. 


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload