Author - Noah Penza

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Snapchat Icon
Best of

Listen to some of the best tracks submitted to Fresh Out Of The Booth.

Spotify_Logo_CMYK_Black (1).png

January 6, 2020

Please reload

The Noise Floor Release New Single '20/20'

November 17, 2017

The Noise Group, a collective group from Brooklyn, NY, has released a new single titled 20/20.



The pop group consists of Jamez Hazard, Cole Lumpkin, Jae Dreams, Jung Fuego and Sienna. The track which is of the pop genre was released on November 2nd of this year.


The track has a brightful summer vibe to it despite some of the explicit lyrics, this makes the track so iconic. You have to experience the track for yourself and you can here on Apple Music.  -




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload