The Noise Floor Release New Single '20/20'

The Noise Group, a collective group from Brooklyn, NY, has released a new single titled 20/20.

The pop group consists of Jamez Hazard, Cole Lumpkin, Jae Dreams, Jung Fuego and Sienna. The track which is of the pop genre was released on November 2nd of this year.

The track has a brightful summer vibe to it despite some of the explicit lyrics, this makes the track so iconic. You have to experience the track for yourself and you can here on Apple Music. -