Author - Noah Penza

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Snapchat Icon
Best of

Listen to some of the best tracks submitted to Fresh Out Of The Booth.

Spotify_Logo_CMYK_Black (1).png

January 6, 2020

Please reload

Dylan Smith Creates New One Hour Mix, "WINTER 2018"

December 22, 2017

Dylan Smith blends as many genres and cultures into each mix, resulting in an attentive listening experience for your everyday enjoyment. We have been blessed with the hour long mix, where a  mix of twenty songs have been carefully chosen and blended to perfection.



This full hour mix is jam packed with heavy hitters; including an Australian intro featuring: Tame Impala, Nick Murphy (Chet Faker), and Flume.


Can't see the Soundcloud Player? Click Here


 The track list is as follows :


1. Intro
2. Tame Impala / Nangs
3. Nick Murphy / Your Time
4. Flume / Hypperreal
5. Vince Staples / Get Paid
6. XXYYXX / Red
7. TOKiMONSTA / Realla Ft. Anderson .Paak
8. Zuper / Something Classic
9. Kaytranada / Drive Me Crazy Ft. Vic Mensa
10. Interlude
11. Alt - J / Deadcrush
12. Gorillaz / Let Me Out Ft. Pusha T
13. San Holo / Light
14. Kid Cudi / Just What I am Ft. King Chip
15. Mura Masa / Lotus Eater
16. Action Bronson / Easy Rider
17. Portugal. The Man / The One
18. Tourist / Have You Back
19. What So Not / Interbloom Remix
20. Odesza / Boy


The mix is unique, delicate and deserves your listen right away. We are looking foward to more work by Dylan Smith in the new year.


Follow @DylanSmithUSA on Twitter!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Est. May 10, 2017

Made With Love in Sydney, Aus.

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Twitter