Dylan Smith Creates New One Hour Mix, "WINTER 2018"

Dylan Smith blends as many genres and cultures into each mix, resulting in an attentive listening experience for your everyday enjoyment. We have been blessed with the hour long mix, where a mix of twenty songs have been carefully chosen and blended to perfection.

This full hour mix is jam packed with heavy hitters; including an Australian intro featuring: Tame Impala, Nick Murphy (Chet Faker), and Flume.

Can't see the Soundcloud Player? Click Here

The track list is as follows :

1. Intro 2. Tame Impala / Nangs 3. Nick Murphy / Your Time 4. Flume / Hypperreal 5. Vince Staples / Get Paid 6. XXYYXX / Red 7. TOKiMONSTA / Realla Ft. Anderson .Paak 8. Zuper / Something Classic 9. Kaytranada / Drive Me Crazy Ft. Vic Mensa 10. Interlude 11. Alt - J / Deadcrush 12. Gorillaz / Let Me Out Ft. Pusha T 13. San Holo / Light 14. Kid Cudi / Just What I am Ft. King Chip 15. Mura Masa / Lotus Eater 16. Action Bronson / Easy Rider 17. Portugal. The Man / The One 18. Tourist / Have You Back 19. What So Not / Interbloom Remix 20. Odesza / Boy

The mix is unique, delicate and deserves your listen right away. We are looking foward to more work by Dylan Smith in the new year.

Follow @DylanSmithUSA on Twitter!