Drew Scott Releases His EP "Places I've Ever Been" series. Vol. 3

2x Grammy nominated producer/singer-songwriter Drew Scott has just released his final EP to his "Places I've Ever Been" series. Vol. 3 consists of 7 self-produced tracks from the sought after producer who has worked with artists like Teyana Taylor, Zendaya, Jake Miller, Nick Jonas and Bridget Kelly to name a few.

In support of the project, Drew released his "Simple" music video. The soul bouncing single is directed by Josh Harms (JZH Films) and was inspired by Radiohead's "No Surprises" video. “I love how vulnerable Thom Yorke was in that video,” says Drew Scott. “I’m accepting that vulnerability now with my artistry. This EP is the mark of a new journey and I can’t wait to share what we’ve been working on!” Catch the fresh video here: https://youtu.be/Rgo1gKEH13A