Cash Diego & Rose Releases New EP "Heartless"

Cash Diego & Rose has released a new EP entitled Heartless.

The EP consist of 6 tracks, Emotional, Going Up, No Sounds, Promises, Heartless and Need Your Love.

The EP has an ongoing theme of melancholic pop. A sound popular amongst this generation, yet only few artist can pull it off. Cash Diego & Rose have achieved this melancholic sound with their fast tempo tracks and heavy 808s, mixed with the heartbreaking themes of tracks such as emotional. This is a complete EP with perfected and mastered sounds by the duo. I highly recommend this EP and I am anticipating future projects from the duo.

Listen Here: