New Day Revolution Set To Release Self-Titled EP June 29

New Day Revolution are set to release their 4 track self titled EP on June 29.

There are four tracks on this EP entitled Protest Song '18, Sick Love, Who's Your God and Prey. Who's Your God is a single the band has released prior to the drop of the EP.

Over the past few years, the band has established themselves as a powerful rock band. They have torn up stages from Michigan to Ohio and increased their radio presence. This EP set to release is their most ambitious and aggressive work to date.

A track I want to focus on is Protest Track '18. This is an intense, hard hitting and passionate track that tackles the social issues that trouble a post-modern society. The vocals in this track also fit the intensity of the instrumental.

We can't wait for this EP to drop so you can get your hands on this work of art.