Indianhead Release A New Album "Songs From The Dulge"

Indianhead have released a new album entitled Songs From The Dulge.

Their music is captivating and engaging from the very first second. The vocals accompany the heavy guitars and intense drumming. My favourite track is the actual track that opens the album, Poison Well. The track is a strong and triumphant start to the album and sets up for a spectacular listening experience.

INDIANHEAD is a hardrock trio from Baltimore, MD founded in 2016 by Grant Walker, Ellis Tinsley, and Chris Weal. With over 15 years of experience spanning coast to coast in the U.S., INDIANHEAD brings a familiar Baltimore hardrock/punk/metal sound mixed with a gritty southern rock attitude.