Ero Seagull Releases New Album "Evolution"

Ero Seagull has released a new album entitled Evolution.

The Greek – Canadian Alternative Hip Hop Artist released her debut album Evolution on June 14th with EMI Universal. The album consists of eleven (11) songs that were written and recorded during a twelve-month period in Athens, Greece at The Cave Studio and the studio Future Perfect. It is produced by Ero Seagull, Dieselbytes Supreme, Marilena Orfanou, mrpc (Afrocream) and engineered and mastered by Ekelon and Selini.

Eleven electro / hip hop songs that mix rock, EDM and funk elements. Theme wise the tracks vary. One is about love, another one is about a better world, one is through Jesus’ perspective and another one is through Romeo’s perspective (Romeo & Juliet).

A main song that stands out in this album is What's In A Romeo. The track features artist Leon Rhymes from the British band Too Many T's. Ero Seagull takes on the persona of Romeo and exectutes a flawless rap while maintaing this persona. The instrumental is engaging and vibrant. A highly recommended track on the album.

Listen here: