St. Geo Releases New Album 'Steam'

St. Geo has released a new album entitled 'Steam'.

The project is seven tracks long, and demonstrates the artist’s personal struggle with power, drive, and relationships. He delves into themes of societal isolation and the desire for connectivity through rich lyricism and captivating instrumentals.

A track that really stands out on this album is 'Electric Revival'. The track has an experimental nature, with a dynamic, overdrive-like melody, grungy vocals, and a powerful bass. The track is strong in its lyricism and theme. The flow is clear and crisp to the listener's ear.

The following track is also engaging. 'Dangerous People' contains the bass sample from 'Seven Nation Army' by The White Stripes. The flow and content is refreshing, creating a new and distinctive sound.

St. Geo is prepared to take the industry by storm with his new album 'Steam'. All seven tracks are moving and captivating.

Listen here: