Dee Dot Releases New Album 'M.P.H'

Dee Dot has released a new album entitled 'M.P.H'. The album consists of 7 hard-hitting, old-school tracks.

A stand out track to me on this project is the track, 'On Time'. The track features Qboaa, who delivers a sweet and timeless hook. Dee Dot delivers a cunning and on point hook for everyone to bounce with. His lyricism is consistent and clear, creating a vivid narrative for the listener. This is executed over a funk like riff beat and boom-bap like drum pattern. This is easy to vibe with and one of my favorite tracks right now.

Bump M.P.H now:

M.P.H. On Apple Music

M.P.H. On Spotify: